skip navigation
National Capital Amateur Football Association
National Capital Amateur Football Association
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
 6 
Lasalle Warriors
 0 
Lasalle, Montreal, QC, Canada
FINAL
M2 Fri Aug 23
 7 
 46 
FINAL
BIGX4 Mon Sep 2
 29 
 19 
FINAL
BIGX5 Sat Sep 7
 61 
QMFL MUSTANGS
 0 
GLEN MCHUGH FIELD
FINAL
BIGX6 Thu Sep 12
 0 
 34 
FINAL
M6 Fri Sep 20
 7 
 34 
FINAL
M7 Fri Sep 27
 46 
 7 
FINAL
M9 Fri Oct 11
 38 
 12 
FINAL
M11 Fri Oct 18
 - 
 - 
8:30 PM EDT
MSF1 Fri Oct 25
 21 
 42 
FINAL
A-MIDGET Sat Nov 2
 7 
 38 
FINAL
MIP Sun Nov 10
 14 
 28 
FINAL