skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 18
W
WEST CARLETON SEC. SCHOOL
FINAL
Sun Aug 26
W
CARREFOUR
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
W
MINTO TURF (SPORTSPLEX)
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
GIL-O-JULIEN
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
MINTO TURF (SPORTSPLEX)
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
MINTO TURF (SPORTSPLEX)
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
W
MINTO TURF (SPORTSPLEX)
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
MILLENNIUM
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
SPORTSPLEX
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
SPORTSPLEX
FINAL